Violet and Cozy

A few years back, I had to weird habit of picking up one single skein of yarn at my LYS because I thought they were pretty or I was curious or whatever. Of course, having only one skein somewhat limits you when choosing a pattern … hence these lonely, single skeins lead a sad, sad life in my yarn stash. But don’t worry! I took pity on this one (Lana Grossa Merino Big Solid/Uni) a few weeks back and made these wrist warmers, pattern: Women’s Hand/Wrist Warmers. They’re oh so warm and cozy and took up just one evening of knitting!

Hello there! Thanks for stopping by. I'd love to know what you thought of this post, so comment away. :)

