Me-Made-May 2015

Me-Made-May '15

I, Konstanze of lagrancostanza.wordpress.com, sign up as a participant of Me-Made-May ’15. I endeavour to wear at least one me-made garment each day for the duration of May 2015. I’ll take a picture of my outfits each day and will show them to you in a weekly round-up, probably on Sundays. (I’m so excited! Last year was so much fun, and this year I have even more knitted sweaters in my wardrobe!)

6 responses to “Me-Made-May 2015

  1. Hurray! I’m so glad you’re doing it again! I can’t wait to see all your beautiful knitted things!

    Like

Hello there! Thanks for stopping by. I'd love to know what you thought of this post, so comment away. :)

